

Planning Committee

28 May 2021

To be held on **Tuesday, 8 June 2021** in room Room 0.02, Quadrant, The Silverlink North, Cobalt Business Park, NE27 0BY **commencing at 10.00 am**.

Agenda Page Item

1. Apologies for absence

To receive apologies for absence from the meeting.

2. Appointment of substitutes

To be informed of the appointment of any substitute members for the meeting.

3. Declarations of Interest

You are invited to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests in matters appearing on the agenda, and the nature of that interest.

You are also requested to complete the Declarations of Interests card available at the meeting and return it to the Democratic Services Officer before leaving the meeting.

You are also invited to disclose any dispensation from the requirement to declare any registerable and/or non-registerable interests that have been granted to you in respect of any matters appearing on the agenda.

Members of the public are welcome to attend this meeting and receive information about it. However, in order to enable the meeting to be held in a Covid-secure manner, places for members of the public are limited. Please email democraticsupport@northtyneside.gov.uk or call 0191 6435359 if you wish to attend or require further information.

North Tyneside Council wants to make it easier for you to get hold of the information you need. We are able to provide our documents in alternative formats including Braille, audiotape, large print and alternative languages. For further information please call 0191 643 5359.

genda Item		Page
4.	Minutes	5 - 8
	To confirm the minutes of the previous meeting held on 18 May 2021.	
5.	Elton Street East, Wallsend Tree Preservation Order 2020	9 - 58
	To consider the confirmation of the Elton Street East, Wallsend Tree Preservation Order 2020.	
6.	99 Station Road, Forest Hall Tree Preservation Order 2021	59 - 90
	To consider the confirmation of the 99 Station Road, Forest Hall Tree Preservation Order 2021	

Circulation overleaf ...

Members of the Planning Committee:

Councillor Ken Barrie Councillor Julie Cruddas Councillor Margaret Hall Councillor Chris Johnston Councillor John O'Shea Councillor Willie Samuel (Chair) Councillor Trish Brady (Deputy Chair)
Councillor Muriel Green
Councillor John Hunter
Councillor Frank Lott
Councillor Paul Richardson